Fifty-two

I’m convinced that banana mania is a made up color! :p I found the color on Google Images but it was on the same website and I dunno… It looked like banana baby food to me. So the best I could do was to wear colors similar and if you use your imagination and sort of blend the pants and the yellow, you have banana mania! I went old school retro this week and the sale at Ingenue played a key role here, hello pants! Hello bun lovin’ pants actually. I am really into high waist pants right now and that very specific heart shaped derrière it makes. I would also love to point out that Betty Doyle has some of the most wonderful clothing. I remember back when I was noob Cerrie and when I looked for retro clothing Ingenue is where I landed. I love her hand drawn clothing and subtle color palettes. She has something for everyone and I strongly recommend you have a look. Asparagus next week…hmm…food colors…I’m gonna hope for eggplant!

Wearing: Skin: Tres Blah (Julliette Westerburg), Eyeliner: Glow Studio (Jocelyn Anatine), Hair: Clawtooth by Clawtooth (Bubbles Clawtooth), Earrings: Vogart (Kotoko Halasy) Shirts: 5th & Oxford (Roslin Petion), Bracelet: Muse( Caliah Lyon), Ring GINZA Jewelry Kohime (Ginza Kohime),  Pants: Ingenue (Betty Doyle), Belt: AOHARU (machang Pichot), Shoes: Juicy (Elven Dreamscape), Poodle: Wynx’s Wearable Pets (Wynx Whiplash)
Poses by Flowey

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

One thought on “Fifty-two

Leave a comment