Fifty-two

Inspiration can come from just about anything. This particular look it came from skin. This beautiful skin that was part of TDR from YS & YS. I love the eyebrows. It seems that big bold brows are all the rage and these are done very nicely here. The skins dark look had me searching for BIG hair and that was easy with the new releases coming from Lelutka. Oscar is messy and frizzy and I love it. Does cause a fairly odd shadow but I think it depends on the viewer. The skirt is part of a dress from, you guessed it, a weekly event and I love the movement that it portrays. Somehow I started adding feathers and then more feathers, and still more. I could practically fly away. AND, I’m completely in love with the poses I used this week from oOo Studio. They are fabulous, notice the hands! I am all about implied movement and these poses have that in spades. I stopped over to the shop and found there are tons of freebies and a hunt item. Since joining the group I also received notice of a picture contest so if that is your sort of event I would check it out! Wenge…I’m being told is an actual color, has not even been started…oof!

Wearing: Skin: YS & YS (Monyka Benelli), Hair: LeLutka (Thora Charron), Hair feathers: Pididdle (Brutus Martinek), Earrings & headband: [ glow ] studio (Jocelyn Anatine), Necklace: League (Nena Janus), Shirt: Kyoot (Saeya Nyanda), Skirt: Chantkare (Applonia Criss), Under feather skirt: Tiny Bird Closed (Autumn Hykova), Gloves & Fishnets: Sheer (Sh Oluja), Shoes: Bax (Bax Coen)

Poses from oOo Studio (Olaenka Chesnokov)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

