Walk In The Clouds

Recent posts have inspired me to step up my accessorizing. This outfit is a celebration of winter white and those great sweater dresses that are out there.



So I’m horrible and I don’t know all the exact names of the pieces I am wearing but in looking at it, I think I did pretty well considering!

Crocheted Mohair dress
Jaunty II hair and texture changing hat (in Knitted Beige) – Winter Moon
150 OS Shades (holiday giveaway) – Digital Dragon Designs
Earring are an advent giveaway – Second Mirage
Square Diamond and gold ring (gosh I think this is from the early days when I thought shopping was from freebie boxes)
Courtney Buckled belt in dark brown leather – Armidi Gisaci
Tintable Tights in boxes design – Veschi
Dune Boots in Brown – Maitreya

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

