Floating in the Blue

“How sweet to be a cloud floating in the blue.” I took that to heart as I put on this dazzling blue jacket with fur collar and cuffs. It turned into a daring and sexy evening, I danced in the clouds, I talked, I kissed, I stayed up waaay too late! Did some of that have to do with the outfit? Perhaps, but it certainly didn’t hurt it!

This jacket is from Instyle. I had never been to the store and I walk in and it was so striking it was hard to look past. Dolci and I tried on, I can’t even tell you how many different pants and skirts trying to find the right thing to pair with this dress. I finally landed on the sequined body suit from Digit Darkes and I think I achieved that sexy edge I was hoping for. Garters, Stockings, drop dead sexy shoes from my favorite shoe store on the grid Aphrodite Creations and viola!

Oh and let’s talk about the earrings. Made them myself! Yes, I needed and wanted something bold and chunky and practically blinding you (without being a true blingtard) and nothing screams that like shiny disco balls! (I caught Sofia Gray’s reference in a blog recently and agreed completely). If you love the earring and would like them, message me in~world and I will send them on over!

Wearing ~

Earrings – Shiny Disco Balls from ME, Me, me
Jacket – I’m lame I have no Idea, just that it is from InStyle
Body suit – Black Sequin Body suit from Digit Darkes
Garters & Stockings – Seamed black stocking and simple garters from PREEN
Shoe – AC Serenity in black from Aphrodite Creations
This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

