The White Queen

I did major damage to my pocketbook at the Another Fundraiser event to fund UNICEF. One it is a good cause and two have you seen all the amazing skins? I was a little disappointed to see a few of them not being sold, but ah well, I have more than enough here to keep me blog happy for awhile. Today I decided to build a look around Sai Pennell’s Masked Midnight. Oh la la, I feel like an angel!

I love the silver glittery eyes and the great brows. The lips are just the right shade of pink and well it made me feel heavenly. The skin is wonderfully modified, Sai added a beautiful highlighting and you really do find yourself glowing when you wear a simple face light.

I have been looking for a reason to wear this outfit! I feel fierce, this kinda looks like I am channeling Storm from X Men. All of these poses are from Juicy, the Divinely Naughty Poses.

I took the photos at Svarga. You can TP to this area where you feel like you are in space, you can float amidst the stars and galaxies. Serious chill zone here and a great place to meet people.

Thanks again to Eloh for allowing this great work to happen. Make sure and check out the skins for women (and a few for men) at the Another Fundraiser event going on until February 10th.

Wearing ~

Skin Masked Midnight in tan Another Skin modification by Sai Pennell
Hair Louelle in white from Maitreya
Lingerie Come Play in white from Nyte n’ Day
Gloves Leather long in white from Tet a Pied (gift)
Unpassage mantle and skirt in white from Bare Rose & Cecile
Shoes Peep Toe in white from SKG Shoes (freebie)

Divinely Naughty pose set from Juicy by Gorgeous Yongho

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

