San Fran Imogen

Things are lining up to be a great day. My way of celebrating is to visit someplace San Frantastic, Imogen! Imogen is a lovely sim created by people I think are SLebrities! (Hello Haver Cole) I am again sporting a skin from Another Fundraiser. Jaded by Tigerlily Koi and I am really happy with it’s soft, sweet, youthful look. The eyes are accentuated with a smokey teal and the lips a deep rose.

I wanted a warm outfit for my trek around Imogen so I chose a sweater dress and tights. I paired it up with knee high boots, threw my hair up under a knit cap, grabbed my hobo bag and off I go.
Dancing on the bridge, good thing traffic was light! In all it was a good visit, I took in some shopping, jumped off the bridge, visited the park under the bridge (since I was down there anyway) and just enjoyed the peace and quiet.

Wearing ~

Skin -Jaded in tan from Tigerlily Koi
Dress – Starley II mini dress in brick with noir charm belt and standard tights from Last Call
Handbag – Hobo Bag in black suede from Celestial Studios
Shoes – Antique Boots in black from Sixty-Nine
Poses from Long Awkward Pose and Juicy
This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

