Spring into Spring

Pixel Dolls dropped this amazing dress on group members and I think it is just beautiful. The grid is in full on winter with sweaters and tights and boots being the focal; well I am ready for a new season, something warmer! This is my ode to Spring and my attempt at hurrying it along.

The dress is a soft lavender…perhaps thistle with a darker hue that highlights the intricate and delicate detail. I love the scalloped lace on the neck of the bodice and the full skirt also has sort of an airy, flowing look to it.

As in my recent posts, I am wearing a skin from Another Fundraiser. I was going to say it was my favorite but in really thinking about it, I don’t think I could choose one that is a favorite. However, I don’t think one would go better with this lovely dress, with this lovely sim, with this lovey “Spring” day!

Wearing ~

Skin -Another Skin modification by Betty Barracuda of Total Betty
Dress – Anne from Pixel Dolls
Necklace – Silver Calla Lily from Calla (LeZoo)
Bracelet – Brushed Silver from Imperial Elegance
Poses from LAP and Juicy

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

