Sugar n’ Spice

Sometimes I just get in the “tough girl” mindset. On this particular day it was in the form of good girl gone bad. The sweet girl who likes to scrap behind the school during homeroom. So with my braids and my babydoll lacey dress in place, I tarnish that sweet girl persona.

My friends often ask me what the theme of my daily post is gonna be. True to form Batts checked in with me last night. Good girl with a bad side, I told him. “Sweet” was his reponse. It got us talking about the 90’s love of flannel, ripped denim and combat boot (Docs!) We both fully admitted musically speaking we are still sort of stuck there. Nothing wrong with that. (Secretly snuggles her favorite flannel)

Wearing ~

Dress – Noir in brown from Canimal
Shoe – Nasty Floppy from Gutterblood

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

