Roller Diva

I am mad about the resurgence of era clothing! Mix and match pieces that make it easy to put great looks together. In the day I was a little roller diva so when I saw this great jumper come across the feeds I had to run right out and get it…

It is really snug in all the right places and is just flirty and sexy enough not to bring forth images of an adolescent girl. The colors are delicious and so very Spring. I paired it up with knee socks cause I love socks. It’s odd how many socks I have in my inventory. Topping it all off with the most fabulous trick skates on the grid. I need a truly huge, flat, lag free surface to do some tricks, jumps and tirelessly spin round in circles.

Oh and let me mention my other newest little love items, Canimal’s Blingphones. As I have been telling you yellow is my new pink so when I saw these little beauties in gold I made them mine! They are really detailed and I love the little poof of music notes and stars they emit. Wee now I am off to the roller derby to get my skate on!

Wearing ~

Glasses – Aviator Dark Sunglasses from emery
Jumper – Light Flava Pop in Lemon from Decoy
Tank – Flava Pop in Cotton Candy from Decoy (Gift in store as a few days ago)
Socks – Stiped Tube Sox in hot pink from Stellar Designs
Skates – Skoopf Ultra Roller Skates

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

