Bursting With Spring Flavor

Spring fever has wrapped itself around me like a wet blanket. Nothing is lessening it. If I see one more day of snow I’m moving to Fiji. OK, enough complaining! Thankfully my virtual world allows me, should I choose, to be in a constant state of Spring and Summer. This lovely little dress cries fresh season. The simple strapless dress with a high waited wrapped belt and there is no denying that pattern is just cute and fun. To beat it all it was a little gift from The HUB.

I am also wearing a great little jewelry set from KessKreations Jewelry. I originally won the bracelet while doing a Valentine’s Day hunt. After receiving a gift card towards a purchase I went to spend a bit of time at Kesseret Steeplechase’s store. She takes great care in her work and it is a lovely option when you can click to change metal and gems as you can in I believe all of her creations. Since I had the bracelet I also got the matching necklace and earrings. It is a lovely and realistic set of gems and pearls.

I’m off to find myself a lovely little area to sit and enjoy the Spring day!

Wearing ~

Jewlery Set – Cotidiano White Simply Pearls Bracelet, Earrings and Necklace from KessKreations Jewelry
Dress – Lime Swirl Dress from The HUB
Shoes – Frogger from VIVA

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

