TGIF

Today is just about a couple of cute things I have in my inventory that I have not worn before. I love this little panda shirt. Looks so much like every tshirt I own; broken in, soft and wraps you in comfort. This little suspender dress is a recent buy. I have always liked suspenders; not sure why, they remind me a bit of Mork and they are fun. They sort of draw your attention on this skirt set but perhaps it is the geometric pattern. Either way it works for me. I will mention that you can see hints of color around the bottom edge of the skirt prims. I didn’t have time to mess with it to see if I could fix it, but it did continually catch my eye because I could see them moving over my leggings.

Not much else to say. I am anxious for the weekend to start and I have the attention span of a gnat. Have a fab weekend and meet ya back here Monday!

Wearing ~
Ring (R hand) – Creators Stamp Rally gift from big boob boutique
Shirt – Panda shirt from Bagley
Skirt – Red Funky Skirt Overalls from Gigi Couture
Leggings -Tintable Leggings in white from Encore
Boots – AM LONG Bb Boots Black from 0 Number

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

