Stretchy, Striped and I’m Good

I have been trying to come up with something to say all day and it is just not coming. Moving in RL and I am all a twitter about my new place and can’t focus for longer than a nano second! :) So I just went super simple with this outfit and played up jewelry cause I have not really done that much of late.

I am a huge fan of sweater dresses. This stretchy stripey dress caught my eye and I have been dying to wear it so today was the day. I paired it with great bangle set from Bonita’s. She had a great hunt. Items in her store marked to 10 smackers but you had to literally look at everything to determine what was on sale. Cagey lady this Bonita Popinjay. She put great items up forcing me to buy matching pieces…oof. I am in jewelry heaven!

Hmm, I just realized I am wearing things from two of my new found favorite peeps. My shoes are from ShoeFly. Love this store and CCTV Giant, owner and creator, is completely hysterical and way generous. You simply must stop in. Also my stiletto shoe necklace is from KessKreations, pure fun. Kesseret is great and I know she gave a 100$ gift card in a Red Stick. Nice incentive to go and check out her shop. I have blogged about her menu driven jewels. Love the metal and stone options! Ok…go, shop and be merry!

Wearing ~

Earrings – Gutted hoop in silver from Junk
Necklace – Iris from KessKreations
Bangle – Black & Pearls Bracelets 4 ~ #3 from Bonita’s
Dress – Stretchy Stripes from Gigi Couture
Shoes – Midnight Strappy from ShoeFly

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

