Styling Aphrodite

I am a friend of Aphrodite Outlander. She is the unbelievably talented creator behind Aphrodite Creations. Clothing, shoes (oh the incredible shoes) and now poses. Maybe you also caught her skins at the Another Fundraiser? I’m telling you she dabbles in it all! As it turns out, she is also really funny and very sweet! This adorable outfit from S.Y.D. is named after her.

I saw it come across the feeds and went in search of it over the weekend. The outfit comes in two colors brown and olive. Neutral colors that work well with a vast majority of my wardrobe. Simple tank with spaghetti straps and a mini denim skirt. I love the sculpted scarf it adds a bit of cover and interest. I also like that it has flexi bits.

Now on Aphrodite’s behalf I think that she should get both of these outfits from Sy Sy. :) I mean it is only fitting, yes? Aph really didn’t put me up to this. Check out both stores for fantastic goodies that you simply should not pass up.

Wearing ~

Earrings from Atelier AM at Isle of Tranquility Hunt
Outfit – Aphrodite denim set brown from S.Y.D.
Bracelet – Leather Bangle in brown from Atelier AM (Isle of Tranquility Hunt)
Socks – Toeless socks Khaki from Dutch Touch
Shoes – Ruffle Boots in chocolate from Shiny Things

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

