A Spring Bree-ze

I think Tuli Asturias is a fantastic designer. She’s a dabbler, she dabbles in clothing, skins, poses, her eyes are among my most favored. So when I stopped in for my weekly visit and saw her new outfits I was pleasantly surprised as I had not seen a notice. “Bree” is a classy yet casual pantsuit and the spring colors just jumped out at me.

The sculpted draped neck is beautifully created, the folds and ripples in the material give it nice movement like real material would do. There is a delicate little belt on the high waisted pants that adds color to the grey slacks. As always her texturing in impeccable.

In a stoke of genius she has Aden Breyer selling her most delicious hair in her main store at Le Zoo. A one stop shop for everything incredible. Now if I could just get my mitts on the new incredible skin she has been teasing us with I would indeed be one happy camper!

Wearing~

Earrings – Cube earrings in green from Atelier AM
Outfit – Bree in mint from Tuli
Shoes – Clara Slingbacks in silver from Shiny Things

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

