It Truly was the Best

I attended the Best of SL Awards on Saturday. The theater was filled with incredibly talented people all wearing their finery. A great many of the names were familiar and I will admit I was a bit star struck. But in all it was just cool to be a part of it all. Thanks to Frolic Mills and all behind the scenes who made this event possible. I have noticed on the feeds that the list of winners has been put out there so I will just share a few of the pictures that I was able to take. (The lag was a killer)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

