Rocket Sneakers

TGIF! On top of that it’s a Friday the 13th, my lucky day. I promised myself I wasn’t going to buy anything until I sorted my inventory. I stuck to that line of thinking through the night and sorta slipped up this morning with a small purchase from Shop Sey. I didn’t go with the intent of buying I went to look, just to look. I also know that when risey Arai releases something new that he marks it down for a time that he sets. Sometimes it is several hours sometimes it’s not.

I dashed over and found this terribly cute sleeveless parka. In all there are six delectable tops and 2 for men. There are several layer options, a tucked and untucked version and 2 sizes of hoods all included. Even with out the sale 200 is not a horrible amount to pay and the textures are really clear and rich.

I paired it up with this throw back to the 70’s style shorts from Fetch Alternatives new store opening. I am really particle to the cute little copper buttons on the pockets and it wasn’t until I saw the pictures that I realized I may need to work on resizing the leg prims. OK, that’s all for today. I want to go out and enjoy the fine RL weather! See ya next week :)

Wearing ~

Earrings – Marble blue pierced from Chicoco Accessory
Top – No sleeve PK “RS” (Rocket Sneaker) from :sey
Shorts – Plain Shorts with Sculpti leg from Fetch Alternative
Shoes – Green/Yellow Sculpted Sneaker from Sculpties Up In Here

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

