Sun Fun and Virtually No Sand

I am feeling a major case of “I need a holiday”. I live in a state that averages 300+ days of sun a year. I don’t really feel I am seeing much of it these days although it is out there. I am feeling the need for major sun, mixed drinks, water inches away from my person. A HOLIDAY!! Being that a beach vacation is not in my immediate future I did the only thing I could; virtual vacation.

There are upsides to this sort of vacationing. At no point is my drink ever empty, sand at no point will be in everything I own, sunburns are a thing of the past. Yes, virtual vacationing, the wave of the future. I dressed the part. Lovely swimsuit and a sun hat oh and let us not forget heels. Another benefit to this VV. I can wear heels on the beach and not look like a complete dork! Yay for pixelated sand, woo hoo! Keeping this really short and simple today.

Wearing ~

Hat – Tiffany from Cachet
Swimsuit – Group gift from Persona
Shoes – Pink/Silver Heels from Digital Dragon Design

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

