Secret

I spy with my little eye

I really tried not to blog this new release so I mix mashed it up a bit so that it was not just THE outfit. Milla Michinaga has opened a shop of her own after becoming, what I gather from her blog, disillusioned with the shopping, wearing, blogging life. I am happy to buy something from a fashionable lady like Milla. Thus far her latest release is her best as she is getting her creator legs under her. The Bustier and shorts suit is a simple tasteful set. The black color is deep, it’s nicely drawn and the seams are well matched! Sexy can be accomplished without giving away everything in your goodie bag. This is sexy in the sense you see alot of skin but the tots and the rear are covered. It also comes with a whole host of layers it’s a great staple piece.

Larger Than Life

Pants in a vibrant white with a large flared leg round out the outfit. The flare legs give some weight to the bottom half of the look. Last Call made great pants! For a splash of color, bright red heels and huge earrings and a long set of pearls dress it up. I don’t often talk about the poses that I use. I have so dang many it would make your head spin. This great set is from TorridWear it’s called Vain. It’s nice that at no point do my arms enter my body and the hands are perfect, relaxed if you will. It took me entirely too long to get these! Gonna have to prop my inventory up with sticks pretty soon!

Flutter

Thank you Sir for your help. You’re right, hips are good!

Click below for outfit details…

Wearing ~

Earring – Shiny Disco Balls from Me :))
Neaclace – Gift named only Necklace from BoA Creations
Pants – Part of Pristine Suit from Last Call
Shoes – Slingback Pump in apple from Juicy
Wristlets – Revers a Lacet in black from Draconic Kiss
Top – Bustier & Shorts Suit in black from MichaMi

Photos taken in my personal studio

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

