Laptop Meltdown

Oy, well my laptop is being all wonky so I brought it to have my IT guy look at it. Thus I have no Part 5 to my bus stop series today and will hopefully be able to wrap it up tomorrow. So I thought today I would just hare some of the cool snappies I took at Black Swan. Those Rezzable folks are so creative and amazing, I mean REALLY! Enjoy the snaps and hopefully I’ll be full steam by the end of the day with my laptop!

Click below to see pictures…

Click to view slide Slide Show

Click to see animation

Click to see animation

Click to see animation

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

