Insert Foot Here

So, I did a little boo boo. Yesterday I blogged the outfit called Talk of the Town from Ingenue and I didn’t trash the outfit I just stated there was something not quite copacetic with it. Then I got a comment from Betty Doyle about the outfit and the things I wasn’t wearing. So I am reposting pictures so everyone can see the full outfit. It is cute and feel bad that some how I didn’t get these little extra pieces put on. Notice sculptie turtleneck and cute little bow on the waist. My apologies to Betty for my wonky mind!

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

