Dress Me Up…Before ya go go!

I’m totally singing a Wham! song right now. Well modification on a Wham! song. Achariya has thrown out a challenge, Dress Me Up. Basically it is a call to the readers to suggest everything from skin to clothes to accessories for me to broaden my horizons and maybe wear some things I’m not familiar with. Then in a few weeks I will go back through, look at the comments and put together and outfit based on your input! Here are the rules of the challenge:

  1. Post a suggestion about a skin, item of clothing, hair, jewelry or shoes,
  2. Be specific about either the place (include a slurl if you can) or the item you want me to look at, and tell me why you think I should look at it. That part is important; I wanna know why you like it,
  3. Show me some creativity! I love new places and I think I do a pretty good job of seeing them but there has to be things I’m not covering!

I think this is gonna be alot of fun so come on, I know people are reading our posts. Let me hear what you all have to say!!

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

