Help Me Pick A New Skin!

Anyone who reads my posts regularly knows I am not one to stay in a skin for too long aside from a few very specific skins (I heart Torie). Well I have resisted the urge to buy much of anything lately but my fingers are getting itchy looking at some of the newness that has hit and I am asking you to help me choose a new skin for me. I have picked 2 skins from 4 stores and I am hoping you will let me know your thoughts. I tried to keep all the styles similar. Seems nude and light lips are the new thing. So help a girl out….which should I buy?

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

