Petal Soft

I’m dying for spring and the warmer weather but there is still that nip in the air… I am pulling out a look that has been around the block but is one I just simply love.

I had to get the RunoRuno petal dress when I saw it blogged on several sights and it really is a lovely sheath of pastel peach. I opted to wear it over jeans because it is to a very feminine and casual look to me. I took off the chest attachment to wear a petal soft leather jacket and pushed the sleeves up. The mid section seemed a little plain so after working some layer magic I was able to get all the pieces right in order to add a high skinny belt from Elate! that tied in the jewelry perfectly. Group gift from Truth in the form of cozy knee high boots finish off the look.

Style Card:

Body

  • BEBAE Coral Cinna – Wine
  • Reale Nail polish – Wine 
  • ETD Loraine 2 – Chocolate Bronze

Clothing

  • MALT Vintage Set (Sim hunt)
  • Muism Skinny Biker Jacket – Brown rolled sleeve
  • RunoRuno Petal Dress
  • Elate! Skinny Belt -Black low
  • LOOKR Stitched Up – Black
  • TRUTH Foxley Boot – Group gift

Poses from LAP and Momomuller

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

