Camo

Way back before blogging I came across a little tiny store with the funniest name. My how it has grown!

I’m talking about Ducknipple and I think what struck me more funny was the free tshirt they gave out that had a simply drawn duck with a nipple. This store has grown and has some really great clothes. This camo top caught my eye. I decided to pair it up with these ultra low slung denim shorts. A little too low for my liking I added a lace strap tank underneath that tied in the fun suspender socks. The accessories are favorites; a crystal bot necklace and turntable belt. Grey chucks cover the tootsies and I wanted to mention the addorable hair from Tiny Bird that fittingly has feathers in it. For all I know they could be duck?!

Style Card:

Body

  • Tiny Bird Bea – Brownie
  • Aden Gen. 3 Tan- CatEye

Clothing

  • Queen Couture Worldy Charm
  • Fuel Crystal Bot
  • Action Womens Empire Top – Blue
  • Ducknipple Tessa – Camo
  • FORM Turntable Belt
  • BOOM Gettin Low Shorts – Indigo
  • Pig Suspender socks – Mint
  • LINE Converse – Grey

Poses from Flowey

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

