Poll Time!

A girl can hardly keep up with all the wonderful skins flooding the market these days. I saw teaser after teaser of the new Dutch Touch Forest line and I was eager to get over and look at the demos. Well now I am in a pickle! They are lovely but I’m not sure they are for me or which I should get . So I turning to readers to help me decide. You lead me down the right path last time I needed your help! What do you say…?

Copper Lips

Copper Lips

Leaves

Leaves

Rust

Rust

 

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

