I’m Game

I am not typically one to join in blogger challenges, mostly cause I see them way too late, but this one has me laughing at what we thought was just “the bomb”. I look at some of my old pictures that I LOVED and burst into hysterics. Really, Cerrie! So here is my side by side of Cerrie then in 2007 and now 2010, so glad things have progressed :)

I was always red back then, my tots have decreased considerably and thank goodness I found my hips. I am also a fraction of the height I was back then; such fun. Thanks to Sophia Harlow for putting this out there and to all the designers who tirelessly work at making us more beautiful!

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

