Lounging

Do so love Plastic Sword’s poses at Dismorph. The chair was a Weekend Fever item with a couple of cute poses in it. I also attempted to look at the new viewer today. Can I just really say I didn’t like it. I only gave it about 10 minutes of time but I was so frustrated I retreated to my nice comfy Emerald viewer. Progress huh? For the birds!

Let’s see wearing my fave pants from BOOM and new cashmere boob love top from Linc. Could have done without the nipples, that’s just me. Grey crop top is a group gift from rbcg. Pleasantly surprised with that shop. Other items, from Pink Fuel, Bukka, Action Sk8, Deco and skream.

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

2 thoughts on “Lounging

Leave a Reply

