Just Buggy

I think alot of people sort of wait for their weekly shopping excursions till Friday and over the weekend. I know I try to save so that I can hit 50L Friday,  Weekend Fever and Stumblebum Brigade. With such wonderful creators  being part of these events you are sure to find some great deals and I did just that with a super cute little frock from Stitch by Stitch called Poppy. The color for this weekend was tomato red, a really rich, bright color and of course makes me crave a nice caprese salad.

Anyway, this mini puff bottom dress comes with bloomer shorts that have little ties on the legs and I like the stark white on red the flowers creates. Overall it was a real score for only 50L; nice shading, good shape, love the one shoulder strap. (You can see a much better picture of the outfit on my Flickr page which can be accessed from the bottom of my blog) It made me think of a lady bug the instant it rezzed in for me so I had to hunt up my little finger ladybug from Scribble to keep my company and to commiserate i put on my ladybug antennae too. Take a moment and enjoy the sun today.

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

