Melt

Puma Jie has been badgering me for days to go to Melt and get some things so that I could create a look. Well after spending the better part of last night with Ms. Jie, I felt really “compelled” to head over and make good on my word to do a post. It’s easy to let your clicking finger go haywire while visiting the Melt Installation and if you haven’t had a chance to go and at least see the surrounding area that has been created as part of the art project, you still have time before it closes on the 21st of this month. The polar bears are amazing!! For this trip my sole purpose was shopping. The looks are a mix of some of the favorite items and how I wish I could have gotten more but I do have bunnies to feed. So without further preamble here are my looks.

Wearing: Look 1 Skin: Tres Blah @ Melt (Julliette Westerburg), Dress: Pig @ Melt (Apatia Hammerer), Gloves & boots: RunoRuno @ Melt (Jojorunoo Runo), Mask: Schadenfreude (Allegory Malaprop),  Bolero fur: *BOOM* (Aranel Ah), Hair: lamb (Lamb Bellic), Earrings: KessKreations  (Kesseret Steeplechase), Bird nest: Tiny Bird (Autumn Hykova) Look 2 Marionette Strings: Tres Blah @ Melt (Julliette Westerburg) Earrings: ShinyThings (Fallingwater Cellardoor), Bodysuit ohmai! (Anya Ohmai), Veil & pocket watch: Lark @ Melt (Sienia Trevellion), Shirt: Sheer (Sh Oluja), Skirt: Ghost (Triangle Caudron), Finger tape: Sinistyle (Krius Misfit), Stockings: Canimal (Canimal Zephyr), Shoes: Periquita (Erpla Prieto)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

4 thoughts on “Melt

  1. I am so late to this game, I love that you wore my earrings but know what I love more (besides YOU, silly!) that pocket watch. :)

Leave a Reply

