Sparklies

I have spied pretties floating around a few blogs and after a suggestion from a friend I checked it out a bit more closely. $GaNKeD$ created by Misti Merryman is like massive gem love to the extreme. I could not pull off jewelry like this in real life, I would be mugged instantly, not to mention not being able to run due to having had sold a kidney in order to purchase it. Thus I have covered myself quite nicely with oodles of gems of all shapes and colors. The sets are really wonderfully thought up with nice details like jewel closures on the back of the necklaces and interesting laied out patterns. The sculpts are plentiful but even with my graphics max they rezzed up quite quickly. The gem textures themselves are clear and crisp creating and overall wonderful effect of being weighed down with pounds of sparklies. I will suggest having your shine enabled in preferences as shine has been used in the creation. Small price to pay for loveliness such as this!

Wearing: In all pictures: Dress: Cupcakes (Mimi Coral & Rosemary Galbraith), Hair: Hair[OH] (Fhaya Denimore), Skin: Belleza (Tricky Boucher) Jewelry sets (top left around outside, ending in center) 1. The Frills 2. Mermaid @ Accessories Fair 3. Disco 4. Rocklove 5. Mistress 6. Pearlblossom in gold 7.  Broadway Lights @ Accessories Fair 8. Goldblooded  9. Jealousy 10. Petal in Peacock 11. Vanity 12. Arizona 13. Black Tears

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

2 thoughts on “Sparklies

  1. I could not pull off jewelry like this in real life, I would be mugged instantly, not to mention not being able to run due to having had sold a kidney in order to purchase it.

    This. made me laugh so HARD!!! xoxo!

Leave a Reply

