Little Black

The little black dress. A staple every woman should have in her life, second or otherwise. This notion should be of no surprise and if it is, “Hello! Welcome to the world.” I have more than a few little black dresses in my inventory but this of course will not stop me from buying more should I see one and it strikes my fancy. So I have gone to 6 stores and picked up their latest and greatest and I present them to you today.

Check my Flickr for larger pictures and better detail

I tried to make each look vastly different but I am not quite as good at accessorizing as some so I fear they all look alot like “me”. I had a blast digging around in my inventory though, how much stuff I forget I had. I hope you enjoy the looks and that you take a closer look at the dresses; they are fabulous! I did close-ups that don’t show much dress but I really love the accessories I had on so forgive me for blatant face snaps.

Wearing (as see in full body snapshot): Look 1 Skin: &bean (Keiko Morigi), Dress: Atomic (Ivy Graves), Hair & socks: noju (noju Jupiter), Necklace & bracelet: Shiny Thinkgs (Fallingwater Cellardoor), Chucks:  Maschienenwerk (Armin Rickena), Tattoos: Aitui (Jesseaitui Petion);

Look 2 Skin: Dutch Touch (Iki Ikarus), Dress: Cupcakes (Mimi Coral & Rosemary Galbraith), Hair: LeLutka (Minnu Palen), Necklace, earrings & bracelet: skream for *BOOM* (Jacqueline Cliassi), Stockings: Lovelace (Launa Fauna), Tattoo: Flowey (Flutter Memel) Shoes: Nardcotix (Nardya Rousselot);

Look 3 Skin: Lara Skin (Lara Hurley), Dress: Lark (Sienia Trevellion), Hair: fir.day (Parvarti Monday), Earrings & Necklace: U&R Dogs (Ruriko Jewell) Shoes: LeLutka (Minnu Palen);

Look 4 Skin: Cupcakes (Mimi Coral & Rosemary Galbraith), Dress: Niniko (Kae Sahara), Hair: lamb (Lamb Bellic), Face piercings: skream (Jacqueline Cliassi), Necklace: Bonita’s Jewelry (Bonita Popinja),  Cuff: Cobrahive (Chikane Kaligawa), Socks: Sinistyle (Krius Misfit), Boots: hoorenbeek (Limer Fredriksson);

Look 5 Skin: League (Nena Janus), Dress: Whippet & Buck (Twiggy Whippet), Hair: Ego (Ego Shuffle), Collar: Cobrahive (Chikane Kaligawa), Cuffs: Draconic Kiss (Draconic Lioncourt), Earrings & shoes: ETD (Elikapeka Tiramisu), Ankle cuffs: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle);

Look 6 Skin: Launa Fauna (Launa Fauna), Dress: So Many Styles (Irie Campese), Hair: Sixty Nine (Kumii Yoshikawa), Necklace: Swallowtail (Natsuko Paravane), Earrings: Djinn & Tonic (Babyhoney Bailey), Bangles: *BOOM* (Aranel Ah), Ring: [glow] studio @ Designers United no longer available (Jocelyn Anatine), Gloves: TAP now 5th & Oxford (Roslin Petion), Socks: Corduroy (Puma Jie), Shoes: ETD (Elikapeka Tiramisu)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

One thought on “Little Black

Leave a Reply

