Friendly

I have been wearing this outfit around for days. I am hopelessly addicted to those little “weekend” events, 50L Friday, Project Themeory, Super Saturday. They kill me as more times than not I find I need everything. I think this is why these events were created, to torture me and make me spend. Mission accomplished! It occurs to me now that everything I have on is from an event of some kind minus 1 thing, the glasses, a freebie from Casa Del Shai, but still! This look has a certain feel to me a little nerdy, sorta cute, totally comfy. That all said I needed someone who was gonna fit in with that look for my post. Enter my dear friend Thomas who let me completely make him over, shape and all, so that I had a partner in crime. He’s such a good sport. Thanks to Thomas and to nomad, who took the pictures. You guys are tops!

Cerrie’s wearing: Hair: Raspberry Aristocrat (Raspberry Aristocrat), Skin: Atomic UNICEF Event (Ivy Graves), Hat: Milk Motion FLF (Marie Lauridsen), Glasses: Casa Del Shai (Shai Delacroix), Necklace: Happy Finds FLF (AnnoyingJapaneseChild Dinosaur), Cardigan: Reek FLF (Riq Graves), Dress: mocha Project Themeory (flexagons Villota), Bag: Action Project Themeory (MarilynMonroe Munro), Socks: BOOM (Aranel Ah), Shoes Picnic Stamp Rally (nyasyousa Oh)

Thomas’ wearing: Hair: The GL (Avant Scofield), Skin: LeLutka (Joshua Dirval), Glasses: Made Men (Rockwell Maltz), Moustache: SkyShop (Cay Trudeau), Shirt, dungarees, socks: Pig (Apatia Hammerer), Shoes: Shiny Things (Fallingwater Cellardoor)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

