Fall

Band wagon, band wagon, wait for me!! I know, super lame but if you have been under a rock for the last few days, you need to know about this.  The Season’s Hunt is in full swing and there is swag that you need to have in your bloated inventory. (Let’s not kid ourselves here,you know I’m right!) I’ve spent time with Hallie Gallie (driving matron behind this hunt) and it has hand-picked written all over it. I can’t fault her, the girl has style. So I went out and gathered up the goods and yeah all the stores are tops. The gifts are unlike any hunt I have bothered myself with and it’s been awhile. This look, in a variation or another, has been all over the blogs I frequent and it’s worth a look at in my book at least. Let me just point out the hunt items and you can decide for yourself should you want to spend the hour or so it takes to gather up the 65 some items offered. Let’s start with the duffel coat. Love. It. Love the color, love the style, love that I actually didn’t have to spend a penny to get an amazingly well done coat. Uber bonus! I am wearing a top from So Many Styles, which is a great store truly and a cardy over that from Pig; which I will admit I’m addicted to. Hello, welcome to my collection of Pig wear. The Scarf, a lovely floppy thing, is from Concrete Flowers and that’s about it for hunt goods. The bag is a group gift from Lelutka and worth the admission price. That about wraps it up; decide for yourself if this hunt is something for you!

Wearing: Skin: Tuli (Tuli Asturias), Tattoos layer make up: Glam Affair (aida Ewing), Hair: Kin (Kin Keiko), Earrings: Exodi (Ryker Beck), Scarf Concrete Flowers (Lynaja Bade), Coat: FIR& MNA (Rob1977 Moonites), Shirt: So Many Styles (Irie Campese), Cardigan & Socks: Pig (Apatia Hammerer); Skirt: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle), Shoes: Maschienenwerk (Armin Rickena), Bag: Lelutka (Azufr3 Catteneo)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

