Bummin’

I know someone who has a quote in his profile that goes a little something like: some days it’s just not worth chewing through the straps. This quote is kind of my day. I have a fairly gnarly headache brewing and I can’t seem to nap and nothing is helping this icky head so I decided to mess with this picture I took. I can’t really decide if this outfit is pretty cute or if there is too much going on. In some odd way I find it all seems to work together. I like it enough to have been wearing it around for a few days, so I share.

Wearing: Skin: Lara (Lara Hurley); Hair: BeetleBones ( suetabulous Yootz); Glasses: Adjunct (myvegancookbook Bolissima); Scarf: Milk Motion (Marie Lauridsen); Shirt: fri.day Season’s Hunt (Darling Monday); Belt: Aoharu (machang Pichot); Skirt & tights: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle); Boots: Kao (Kao Sands)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

