Tunneled

I have a problem and it’s huge. It’s called my inventory. I have some 69 thousand items in it and for the most part the monster loads up just fine for me, no problem. Then I have a particularly rough night where nothing inworld loads for me, a fraction of my inventory will present itself and my frustration level reaches critical. It is on these days that I would love nothing more than the burn my whole collective SL experience to the ground and start anew. Thinking about this I get almost giddy with excitement of having nothing to load; then it hits me…nothing. No shoes, no hair, no skin… This causes panic so I empty my trash and I am happy that I at least did something to work on it. To reward myself, I go shopping. All of this has nothing to do with my outfit but this is what I was wearing the night I was struggling with my inventory woes and was pretty much the only thing I could change into or out of so after wearing it for a few days I decided it was a pretty cute look and here you have it.

Wearing: Skin: Illusory (Crushed Clarity), Hair: Lamb (Lamb Bellic), Prim teeth: Porcupine Love (Chillatrix Gossipgirl), Headphones: duboo (Newreem Waffle), Scarf: Adjunct (myvegancookbook Bolissima), Shirt: *BOOM* (Aranel Ah), Sweater: Fri.day (Parvarti Monday), Skirt: Fishy Strawberry (Fae Eriksen) Tights: G^G (Arata Nicholls), Legwarmers: Tiny Bird (Autumn Hykova), Shoes: 2REAL (2REAL Okelli)

Poses: LAP from the With Love Hunt
Pictures taken at Ocean City

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

