Fifty-two

I look forward to doing this every week and 4 weeks in I can’t believe we have been doing this a month already! Plum is a lovely color and a delicious fruit so I think I will have to pick some up next time I am at the market. This look turned out alot better than I was hoping. I thought the shirt may dress it down too much but it gave a casual feel to an otherwise work-week outfit. Sepia up next week and I’m thinking this one may take a little extra work!

Wearing: Skin: Lara Skin (Lara Hurley), Hair: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle), Coat: FIR & MNA (Rob1977 Moonites), Earrings: Artilleri (Antonio Marat), Shirt: Pig (Apatia Hammerer), Broach, nail polish & tattoo: Pididdle (Brutus Martinek), Clutch: ORTA  (Valena Glushenko), Belt: Veschi (Alla Ruff), Pants: LeLutka (Minnu Palen), Shoes: Kalnins (Maris Kanto)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

