Tundra

I mentioned last time that my inventory was a nightmare. When I shop, see, my eyes get bigger that they should. I buy so many little things with the good intention of wearing them, that I never actually get around to putting them on. Shame too so many wonderful things unopened and unworn just get lost in the shuffle. In the case of these Nordic pants from Niniko, I put them on and wasn’t bowled over in-love with them. So I put them in a folder and sort of forgot all about them. Today they make an appearance and they fit like a glove with my look. The yellows worn throughout and the touches of green and navy blue make this look my favorite of the…day. Oh, and I love that sims are making the change over to winter. I received a notice the other day that the Sunny sim had brought out it’s winter look and it’s beautiful! Lots of ice, snow and winter trees. Perfectly done, go take a look and ya know, maybe buy some stuff while you are there, too.

Wearing: Skin: Illusory New line preview (Crushed Clarity), Hair: D!va (Marisa Kira), Tattoo layer eye lashes: Cheap Makeup (Stella Semaphore), Scarf: Miel (Miel Nirvana), Shirt: Fri.day (Parvarti Monday), Tank: So Many Style TDR (Irie Campese), Harness: Kyoot (Saeya Nyand), Belt: Kari (Menno Ophelia), Pants: Niniko (Kae Sahara), Boots: Reek Past FLF (Riq Graves)

Poses from Love & Squandor

Photos taken at Sunny

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

