Merry

I had mad plans to take Twas the Night Before Christmas and make it my bitch by whipping it into some lovely thing about SLife here. But after the first 2 paragraphs I decided this was way more dedication to an idea than I may have anticipated. So I tossed it and proceeded to eat near my weight in almond toffee. Needless to say nomad and I enjoy all 12 of you readers out there! We think you are the bees knees and we are glad that you stop by. We both truly wish you all a kick ass holiday season. I’m expecting coal; I hope you all fare a little better! <3

Outfits on both nomad and I are from Intrigue Co. Go there, shop, buy all of her amazing stuff and love it to the ends of time! Pose by the ever darling IsabellaGrace Baroque of Olive Juice <3

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

