Proclaim

For my first “official” post in the new year I went with something nomad has been pushing me for days to do. All of these items have been shown, with incredibly varying looks. This combination for me I found really very befitting of the season so I present to you a few of my favorite gifts of the holiday. The pieces come down to 3 individual items: the feather shawl from AZUL, Hope dress from Purple Moon and the hair compliments of Exile. The items on there own and with the pieces they actually came with were wonderful but as I first put on the hair, then the dress and last the shawl it occurred to me that it was just a glowey mass of goodness and made me think of that Christmas song “Hark! the Herald Angles Sing”. One of those songs that when sung in a large group never fails to give me goosebumps. So for all the Christmas cheer I fear I’m a little late but it’s the thought that counts and thanks to the wonderful group gifts provided, I am proclaiming it for all to hear.

Wearing: Skin: Illusory (Crushed Clarity), Makeup layer L.Fauna FLF (Launa Fauna), Hair: Exile (Kavar Cleanslate), Feather Shawl: -AZUL- part of December group gift (Mami Jewell), Dress: Purple Moon (Poulet Koenkamp)

Pictures taken at Apollo. Poses used from LAP

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

