Fifty-two

Sienna, oh sienna. Are you raw or are you burnt? Inquiring minds want to know. I went with a more burnt sienna color because it was the only thing clothing I had in my inventory and I built from there. The one item I had, the tights. It looks burnt to me, a super rich and very pretty color. The consensus was it looked a little bookish, so I did a librarian thing and I couldn’t be more pleased with the overall. This color also gave me a reason to go buy a few things I have had my eye on, big treat for me. I am elated with next weeks color, indigo!

Wearing: Skin: Fashionably Dead (Toast Bard), Hair: Posh (Jeanie Valois), Glasses: Alphavillain (Laika Saintlouis), Jewelry: KessKreations (Kesseret Steeplechase), Shirt: LeLutka (Minnu Palen), Cardigan: Mon Tissu (Elie Spot), Skirt: TokiDoki (Maya Levane), Tights: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle), Shoes: Elikatira (Elikapeka Tiramisu), Book: Mudhoney (Rayvn Hynes)

Poses from pda and no longer available.

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

4 thoughts on “Fifty-two

Leave a Reply

