Fifty-two

Indigo is a color I first heard about while learning the acronym ROYGBIV. The colors of the rainbow, red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet. We all know every little girl who aspires to marry a prince and have a unicorn as a pet needs to be able to correctly draw a rainbow! Can I tell you exactly what indigo looks like? Um, no, but a few searches later I have an idea what I am looking for and have almost everything I want for this cute look laying around in my inventory. And I’m excited to finally be able to wear this cute dress I bought months ago from em. Adorable little jean overall smock dress in indigo lovingness and I am ready to post my color now, Mr. Demille. :p Taupe is next week and I am not over the moon about this color but let’s hope I can pull something out here! Onward.

Wearing: Skin: llusory (Crushed Clarity), Hair: booN (boo Nakamura), Hat/hair combo: Anaphora (Nishant Zobovic); Earrings & socks: *BOOM* (Aranel Ah), Necklace: Milk Motion (Marie Laurisen), Glasses: Thimbles no longer available (Melatonin Hax), Ring: Paper Couture (Cora Lu), Shirt: Alphavillain (Laika Saintlouis), Dress: em (mikiya Alter), Boots: COCO (cocoro Lemon)

Pose from Croire

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

