Fifty-two

I love me a good pinup. Mostly I think this is because a pinup girl embodies this whole personae, an actual way of being sexy. A person can look sexy and a person can just simply be sexy. They don’t always coincide in the same being, in my mind at least. Pinup was what I had in mind this week. I don’t know how it turned out but you judge for yourself. On another note, I am going to admit, this suit is not emerald. It’s tinted from white but I searched all over for a one that would work and couldn’t find what I was looking for. It’s a true emerald tint though, the internet told me so! :) On a lovely pose note, this post was totally made possible by the great poses at Diesel Works, they have movement and curves and fit the bill precisely! Just so happens there’s a big sale right now so you should go check it out. Black next week, oooh the possibilities!

Wearing: Skin: Curio (Gala Phoenix), Hat: Saikin (saikin Inaka), Hair: Clawtooth by Clatooth (Bubbles Clawtooth), Shades: Epoque (Vintage McMillan), Earrings & bangles: *BOOM* (Aranel Ah), Swimsuit: Surf Couture tinted (Emma Gilmour), Shoes: LeLutka (Minnu Palen)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

3 thoughts on “Fifty-two

Leave a Reply

