Blogger I love: Ophelia Demina

I was really excited when I saw Makenzie Irling’s suggestion to show a little love to our fellow bloggers. Thing is I have a ton of bloggers I love, but this week posed a limited amount of time for me to be able to contact and coordinate with anyone. That said I had to get one post in and I went with my favorite blogger girl, Ophelia Demina…Demi. I love her style! I have gone so far as to ask her if she would live in my SL closet and fashion me up. Regrettably she declined.

But here she is with me looking adorable. Being so close to VDay we thought an appropriate look would involve pinks and reds. There are some great hunts going on right now and many fun items to be snatched up. Some you will have to rush to participate in so have a look around the feeds at what is going on. Heartfelt thanks to Demi for agreeing to pose for this post with me!

Wearing: Skin: Lara Skin (Lara Hurley); Hair: Elikatira (Elikapeka Tiramisu), Sweater: c.A. chocolate atelier CCH hunt (YukaChoco Magic), Tshirt: Fri.day (Darling Monday), Shorts: Surf Company (Emma Gilmour), Socks: This is a Fawn CCH Hunt (OMGWTF Barbecue), Shoes: Maschienenwerk (Armin Rickena) Cookie & balloons: Love Soul CCH Hunt (Bluestarrui Villota), Bag: Tee*fy CCH Hunt (Azure Electricteeth)

For the specifics on Demi’s look please visit her post on her blog demiNa FashiOn!

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

