Fifty-two

I am all about admitting things that are true. Red for me this week plasters a true statement across my shirt. I may have been missing my boyfriend, who had been traveling, just a little bit. The lengths I went to to make this all happen is rather monumental for me. I made a shirt! Yes, it’s a shirt from a template but I still figured out how to make it red without losing the shadows, how to layer it all together and make it work. I am very proud of me. And no, I will not be the next SL shirt maker extraordinaire, I think I will stick to shopping. I have had alot of favorite looks come down when it comes to this challenge but something about a tshirt, jeans and sneakers in such a casual way just warms me. This one has to be pretty close to the top of my faves list. Teal next week, I’m so happy we have gotten into bold colors because dreary winter skies are really starting to get to me!

I’m so happy you’re home, Sweet. <3

Wearing: Skin: Belleza group gift (Tricky Boucher), Hair: Arata Shouten renewal gift (stkntt Erin), Earrings: G*Field in store hunt (Cerberus Noel), Shirt: ARAI templates (mappy Handrick), Bracelet/R arm: MEZZO tinted (megu Vella), Bracelet/L arm: Dragon Screw SGB item (Jun Blackheart), Jeans: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle), Socks: *BOOM* (Aranel Ah), Shoes: Maschienenwerk (Armin Rickena)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

