Fifty-two

So. Very. Difficult. I think I may have been out on my last lime purchasing outing…ever. Electric lime was just not something I could lay my hands on so I went with a very brassy lime. And also no shadows on my snaps. And not much else to say. Back to earthy tones next week….might be a good thing! ;)

Wearing: Skin: Lara (Lara Hurley), Hair: Maitreya (Onyx Leshelle), Top: Deetalez (Steffi Villota), Skirt: So Many Styles (Irie Campese), Shoes & flowers: G*Field (Cerberus Noel), Watch: Miel (Miel Nirvana)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

One thought on “Fifty-two

Leave a Reply

