Fifty-two

This was last minute. It occurred to me last night I hadn’t thought of anything, hadn’t even looked to see if I owned any ecru. Had not in the last week put a single moments thought into this at all. In fact, I wasn’t even gonna do anything. Then…I thought of how much I have enjoyed the last 17 weeks and decided I would make a go of it. I bought these pants a few nights ago and they complete me. Seriously, I don’t want to take them off and if I have to I would like to be able to put them on in another color! They just happened to go swimmingly with this sweater from Mimikri that is, tada, ECRU! The look has a sort of military feel so I went tough girl and pulled out mah gunz! Who knew ecru could be so rowdy? Umber next week…didn’t we do a version of umber already? Hmm…..

Wearing: Skin: Exodi past FLF (Ryker Beck), Hat/hair, belt, pants: RONSEM (Eow Reverie), Shades: ETD not sure if these are something she will release again (Elikapeka Tiramisu), Necklace: Magic Nook (Ayumi Cassini), Tattoo: Para Designs (Vicky Werefox), Shirt: Mimikri modified past TDR (Mimikri Kit), Shoes: FIR & MNA (Rob Moonites), Gun: Awesome freebies see his picks (James Benedek), Smoke: FNKY! (Funk Schnook)

Poses from LAP and as removed from above freebie guns

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

3 thoughts on “Fifty-two

Leave a Reply

