Fifty-two

Umber is a sleepy color to me, I like it, saw more of it around than I have seen of some of the other earthy colors. The sleepy translated into this layered sweatshirt, jeans and socks! I have always wanted these pervie pants from 4mc but I just never really had a reason to wear knickers in a state of open, half down, or circling my ankles. I mean…you don’t go shopping like this. But for a look , something coy and a little playful, sure why the hell not! Sky blue next week.

Wearing: Skin: Belleza (Tricky Boucher), Hair: Elikatira (Elikapeka Tiramisu), Hat: Hermony (Hermanni Laville), Watch & shirt: ARAI shirt part of  to one lounge (mappy Handrick) Underwear: *BOOM* (Aranel Ah), Pants: [4mc] (Christabel North), Socks: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle)

Poses Diesel Works

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

2 thoughts on “Fifty-two

Leave a Reply

