Fifty-two

Did you know that there is no wine pairing for asparagus? Did you know that creamed asparagus is one of the worlds most vile things? Well now you know. I don’t know that asparagus is a color for everyone, I’m also not sure this dress is in fact the the slated color this week but it’s the cutest thing. I was even wearing my chosen look when I TP’d into Fashion Garret and laid eyes on this little frock from SHINE. It’s in a word, flirty. I like the newer trend of sculpted pieces to give smoothness to an av’s ever static mesh. The top of this dress gives you a nice smooth look and it’s actually nicely fit so it’s only took a bit of downsizing to get the perfect look. I am also happy to report, even though I’m sure my input didn’t matter, that next weeks color is eggplant! So love it!

Wearing: Skin: Curio Project Fur Exclusive (Gala Phoenix), Hair: Shag (Sebastian Aries), Earrings: Caroline’s Jewelry (Caroline Apollo), Shoulder sweater: Tokidoki (Maya Levane), Dress: Shine TFG (sophy Violet), Bracelet: Illusions (Siyu Suen), Shoes: SLink (Siddean Munro)

Poses PDA Esme no longer available

 

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

