Fifty-two

Pretty color, tough tough to find something I was happy with. Tape leggings however make for nice hiney so I buy, I be happy. Notice also the small ribbon of eggplant in those leggings…I couldn’t find single pieces in the really deep, rich color I wanted, I was only able to find a dress but didn’t want to do a dress 2 weeks in a row. Imagine there is alot of eggplant :) The true stand out in the outfit though is the hair! I love me some big hair and this is pretty rad. There is a white halo around the non-flexi spiral prims but I am thinking that is to give it a little depth. Not sure I would have gone with white, perhaps grey or a brown/black. It’s still awesome and sexy fuzzy. Lovely color next week, stay tuned!

Wearing: Skin: [KA] no longer available ( Kira Ahn), Makeup: Modd.G (Moddish Gossipgirl), Hair: Aibeat (Aitang Jewell), Earrings: DeLa (Kuranosuke Kamachi), Cord Jewelry: Illusions (Siyu Suen), Nail polish: Love Soul (BluestarRUI Villota), Shirt: Hoouse of Fox TFG (Fashionboi Landar), Belt: Fishy Strawberry (Fae Eriksen), Leggings: The Secret Store (Maylee Oh), Shoes: YS&YS TDR (Monyka Benelli)

Poses from Tea Soup

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

