Fifty-two

Periwinkle was always my favorite colors in the BIG box of crayons so I was quite happy to see this color roll around. Colored jeans are just not something real prevalent on the grid. Blue jeans we got you covered but I was hard pressed to find colored jeans that had a nice texture and weren’t horribly tinted. I instead did what any picky person would do in this situation, I put on a pair of light wash jeans and tinted them myself. Problem solved! I was also forced to buy a men’s coat because I was looking for something a little more comfy casual rather than chic. I’m happy that the mens coats at Aoharu resize a whole lot easier than they used to! Oy, they were a real pain. Tangerine is next week and I really looking forward!

Wearing: Skin: Curio (Gala Phoenix), Hair: Elikatira (Elikapeka Tiramisu), Hat: Duboo (Newreem Waffle), Earrings: Statique (Lisanna Lauria), Coat: Aoharu (machang Pichot), Necklace: Happy Finds (AnnoyingJapaneseChild Dinosaur), Shirt: Nanuk (Dowr Resident), Jeans: Doppelganger (Syler Morgwain), Ring: GINZA Jewelry Kohime (Ginza Kohmie), Boots: hoorenbeek (Limer Fredriksson)

Poses from Olive Juice

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

One thought on “Fifty-two

Leave a Reply

